語言

赫德森环球资本有限公司

赫德森环球资本有限公司不只是一家金融投资公司,同时也是一家主要的经济研究与发展公司。 公司将总部设在英国的伦敦。公司已建立了同欧洲、美洲和亚洲的网络联系。赫德森环球资本过去二十年提供极佳的服务,成功在美国、欧洲和东亚建立巩固的地位。

公司提供的产品、服务和资料举世闻名,并获得全世界多个环球金融市场机构的青睐。公司也开始为客户开发、促销、以及支援以互联网为基础的货币交易工具。

这是因为,赫德森环球资本有限公司早已发现,外币交易的蓬勃发展,和互联网的广泛使用,将大量提高客户和商业界对能够提供货币兑换的一站式服务的需求量。

赫德森环球资本有限公司是货币兑换、决策支援、交易服务和市场预测等多个领域的领导者。这一点获得国际间的认同。作为一个以互联网为基础的商对商应用服务提供者,本公司拥有全球超过一万三千名客户。我们的交易包含货币,并以七种语言进行,以满足客户的要求。赫德森环球资本有限公司拥有全世界其中一个最重大、高频率,并经过审核的货币资料库。本公司也是开发专有兑换和市场预测工具的先锋。

我们的服务

赫德森环球资本有限公司提供三项主要交易服务,以及多项广泛的支线服务,其中包括:


股票表现

在股票交易方面,区别合约投资者从一般的市场波动中牟利。客户持有的股票的市场价格在一天的交易后,利润和损失每天会总结在毛利户头里。

资金提供

区别合约的股票交易如果隔夜进行将涉及资金提供成本。如果客户给予5%的保证金,隔夜交易额将是其余的款项。区别合约的客户必须支付赫德森环球资本有限公司一笔资金提供收费,如不是区别合约的客户则能够获得赫德森环球资本有限公司提供的资金。

给予个人的服务
  • 过一站式服务让旅游人士和投资者随时找到有关全世界货币的资料。
  • 游人士也能够找到现时和过去的外币兑换率,简易的兑换工具,有关市场预测资料,甚至是针对旅游所需的小贴士。
  • 投资者则可以找到最完整的货币资讯和研究资料。我们把最即时的服务、市场预测、以及预测性模式提供给投资者和交易员,协助他们分析环球货币市场。

给予商业的服务

  • 允许您把我们专有的货币兑换工具下摘到您的网页。
  • 这将让您把网页上的价格,根据自己的需要兑换成不同的货币,为您的客户带来更大的方便。同时将之融入帐目和采购系统,确认以往的兑换率,协助进行开销报告之用途。

投资者的决策支援工具

这项工具用于公共机构交易场所、银行和金融机构。其作用在于风险管理、时间投资,以及预测市场情况。这项工具也适用于旨在更有效处理风险对策的政府和私人机构。


货币市场交易服务

这项服务让机构企业通过互联网进行货币市场上的交易。它所提供的前线功能和微处理浏览器让机构企业在货币市场上进行即时交易。


增值设施服务

赫德森环球资本有限公司的客户可以获得免费的世界新闻资讯、一个即时货币装置,以及先进的交易设施和专业的服务,其中包括:

  • 24小时交易
  • 客戶的資金被存放在主要交易銀行的客戶分隔戶口
  • 即時報價,客戶自主決定成為買方或賣方
  • 隨時設定業蝕或限價指令
  • 獨立的即時新聞資訊(免費)
  • 即時技術分析(免費)
  • 正確、簡單易懂的帳單
  • 即時戶頭評估
  • 直接在網上同交易員溝通
  • 無論大小交易都能取得相對的差價買賣
  • 當天或隔夜保證金要求在1-5%(在正常市場條件下)
  • 全球性設施和服務
  • 提供即時交易報價的軟體(免費)

Language

Hudson Global Capital Ltd

Hudson Global Capital Ltd is a financial investment firm as well as a leading econometric research and development organisation with links in Europe, Americas, and Asia. Stemming from over two decades of unrivaled service, Hudson Global Capital is proud to have built up a strong presence in America, Europe and East Asia.

The products & services, as well as the data offered at Hudson Global Capital are world-renowned and are in use at major institutions engaged in global financial markets. Hudson Global Capital Ltd began to develop, market and support Internet-based currency tools for consumers and businesses.

Hudson Global Capital Ltd recognized early that the explosive global growth in foreign currency trading and Internet usage would create enormous demand for a single global access point serving the currency conversion needs of consumers and businesses.

Hudson Global Capital Ltd is an internationally recognised leader in currency conversion, localisation, decision support, transaction services and forecasting. As a web-based Business-to-Business Applications Service Provider (ASP), Hudson Global Capital Ltd services a huge clientele across the globe. Hudson Global Capital Ltd has one of the world's largest historical, high frequency, filtered currency databases, and is an early pioneer in the development of proprietary conversion, localization and forecasting tools.


What We Offer

Hudson Global Capital Ltd has three Main lines of business and several diverse sub-lines based on its currency database. They include:


EQUITY PERFORMANCE

As with Shares, CFD investors benefit from normal market movements. Clients' open positions are valued every night at the close of business rates. Profits or losses will be credited/debited to the client's margin account each day. Corporate actions are applied to the client's account should they occur.

FINANCING

CFD Share positions carried overnight will incur financing costs for the unmargined portion of the position. If a client opens a position with a 5% margin, finance overnight will be on the 100% balance. Clients who are long a CFD will pay a finance fee to Hudson Global Capital Ltd., clients who are short will receive finance credit from Hudson Global Capital Ltd.

For individuals

  • A destination for travelers and investors to find virtually everything there is to know about global currencies.
  • For the traveler, visitors can find current currency rates, simple conversions, forecasts, historical currency rates, as well as helpful tips and links for every travel need.
  • For the investor, visitors can find the most comprehensive database of currency information and research. Our timing services, forecasts, and predictive modeling give investors and traders the edge they need for analyzing the global currency markets.

For Businesses

  • Put our currency converter on your website
  • We allow you to localize prices on your website so customers can look at your prices in their native currency, integrate into back-end accounting and procurement systems, verify historical exchange rates, and assist in expense reporting.

Decision Support Tools for Institutional Investors

Applications for Decision Support are used in institutional dealing rooms, banks, and financial institutions to manage risk, time investment positions, and forecast markets. Additionally, the Decision Support tools are ideally suited for corporations and government agencies that are pursuing more efficient risk management strategies.


Currency Markets Transactions Services

Tools for institutions to conduct transactions in the currency market via the Internet. The tools provide front-end capabilities and micro processing server engines that allow institutions to reach the online currency markets via "off the shelf" trading solutions.


Value Added Facilities Services

Clients of Hudson Global Capital Ltd. can receive free world news and a real time currency feed together with our state-of-the-art dealing facilities and professional services:

  • 24 hour dealing desk
  • Client funds are held in a Customer Segregated Account in a major bank
  • Quotes before stipulating whether you are a Buyer or a Seller
  • Stops and Limits can be placed at anytime during market hours
  • Independent real time news headlines (Free)
  • Real time technical analysis (Free)
  • Accurate easy-to-understand statements
  • Real-time account valuations
  • Direct chat line with the dealers
  • Competitive spreads for large as well as small transactions
  • At least a 1-5% margin day and night requirements (under normal market conditions)
  • Globally available
  • Software offers live time live prices (Free)