区别合约

赫德森环球资本从未忘记自己的终极目标,那就是为客户创造超值回报

区别合约让客户获得持有股票的好处。不过,客户却不需要持有股票。 他们需要做的,只是结清买卖区别合约之间的盈利或亏损。

买卖区别合约中的股票或指数其实就如以贷款方式进行股票交易一样。由于客户是通过区别合约进行股票交易而不是进行实际的股票交易,因此客户无须缴付印花税。

区别合约的另外一个好处是客户可以以保证金来进行股票交易。这种交易方式也让客户在不许要拿出大笔资金的情况下,照样进行整个有价证券组合的交易。

赫德森环球资本有限公司是区别合约交易的专家。我们将确保您能有效地进行个别股票的交易。以保证金进行交易、更低廉的投资、保护您的资产,或是通过市场的短期波动取得利润,这些都是您所能享有的利益。

外汇交易

在这个不断改变的金融市场中,决定兑换率的主要因素是货币的市场需求和供应量。如果市场上的阻碍减少, 又或者亚洲和拉丁美洲经济体的蓬勃发展带来了新的投资机会,都会为投资者开拓新的投资领域。

国际社会经济体经常发布的经济报告,如通货膨胀或失业率数字,以及一些突如其来的消息,如天灾人祸或不稳定的政治局势,都会影响人们持有某种货币的决定。这将会影响国际间的货币需求和供应量。因此,美元会随着世界其他国家的货币走势而波动。就是因为这些外汇上的波动,以及大量的国际贸易,创造了世界上最大的金融市场,也就是外汇市场。这也是市面上最庞大、有效、公平以及流动性最大的金融市场。

产品 代号 合同额 所需保证金
欧元 欧元/美元 $ 100,000欧元 $ 1,000 / $ 2,000美元 (日间/隔夜)
英镑 英镑/美元 $100,000英镑 $ 1,000 / $ 2,000美元 (日间/隔夜)
日元 美元/日元 $100,000美元 $ 1,000 / $ 2,000美元 (日间/隔夜)
瑞士法郎 美元/瑞士法郎 $100,000美元 $ 1,000 / $ 2,000美元 (日间/隔夜)
加拿大元 美元/加拿大元 $100,000美元 $ 1,000 / $ 2,000美元 (日间/隔夜)
澳元 澳元/美元 $100,000澳元 $ 1,000 / $ 2,000美元 (日间/隔夜)
欧元/日元 欧元/日元 $100,000欧元 $ 1,000 / $ 2,000美元 (日间/隔夜)
英镑/日元 英镑/日元 $100,000英镑 $ 1,000 / $ 2,000美元 (日间/隔夜)

外汇市场其实是一个让现金在银行之间和交易商之间流动的市场。外汇交易并不如传统交易那样,在一个固定的地方进行。现在的交易可以通过许多途径,包括电话和互联网。因此交易能够在世界上任何地点、任何时候进行。银行之间的直接交易主要由拥有货币清算能力的交易员进行。这些交易占了整体外汇市场的总交易量的大部分。交易员之间的交易则为市场带来庞大的交易额,也让外汇市场成为一个流动性非常高的市场。

外汇市场每天的交易量达到大约一万五千亿元,成为世界上最大的金融市场。以往,外汇交易市场只开放给银行、货币经纪和大规模的金融机构。多年来,这些机构,包括美国联邦储备银行在内,都通过货币交易取得庞大的利润。

这个不断发展的市场现已同世界各地的货币交易商,包括银行、中央银行、经纪行和进出口商等建立网络联系。今天,外汇市场不再只提供赚钱机会给银行或机构,它也提供同样的机会给独立的投资者。


現貨市场交易回报率高,是它吸引投资者的地方。它的高流动性和低交易成本和其他市场不相上下,同样让投资者进行活跃的交易。

对于有冒险精神的投资者,设定一套完善的应对和风险处理方针,为长期投资作准备是必要的。由于高回报的投资所涉及的风险相对提高,只有风险资本适用于这类投资。虽然我们会在任何主要市场上给予您指示,不过我们的专长还是在于传统、实际的商品市场,如白糖、可可、咖啡和金银等商品的交易上。

現貨金银交易/商品交易

几百年来,商人和贸易业者的主要交易都是在商品方面。久而久之,这个现象促使购买者和供应商聚集在一个市场上进行交易。双方的交易在商品的素质和价格上达成协议后成交。今天,市场上已推出一套金融系统,作为特定商品交易之用途。

商品是在CBOT以期货交易的形式进行,而且,供商人和贸易业者交易的商品种类琳琅满目。由于現貨商品交易拥有高流动性,市场上已普遍出现这项交易服务

产品 代号 合同额 所需保证金
現貨黄金 XAU 100 英两 $ 1,000 / $ 2,000美元 (日间/隔夜)
現貨白银 XAG 5,000 英两 $ 1,000 / $ 2,000美元 (日间/隔夜)

敬请关注与注册我们的通讯。

随时了解最新的投资新闻和更新。

联系我们

您可随时联系我们,我们会尽快回应您

85 Great Portland Street
London, UK
W1W 7LT

+44 203 871 8393

info@hudsongc.com

留言

Contracts For Difference

Our ultimate goal is to deliver superior returns for our clients

CFD literally means Contracts for Difference. They were developed to allow clients to receive all the benefits of owning contracts a stock without having to physically own the stock. In other words you cannot take delivery of a CFD so you have to settle the difference between where you bought the contract and where you sold it. The difference is either profit or loss.

Purchasing a single CFD would work in a similar way to purchasing a single Index contract.

Buying and selling the performance of a Share or Index through CFDs is almost identical to a physical equity trade financed by a loan. Also as the client is trading Share CFDs and not the physical Share there will be no stamp duty to pay.

The other major benefit of trading CFDs is the fact that the client can trade on margin. CFD trading means clients can trade a full portfolio of Shares without having to tie up large amounts of capital.

We at Hudson Global Capital Ltd are specialists in CFD contracts, which, as explained above, are a stock index derivative that allows you to trade individual stocks index much more efficiently – on margin, with lower investments, short or long, hedging your portfolio or just making the most of short term market movements. To sum it up, the modern and intelligent way of trading stocks.

Foreign Exchange Trading

In today’s ever changing financial markets, the demand and supply for a particular currency, or its relative value, is the driving factor in determining exchange rates. Decreasing obstacles and increasing opportunities, such as the dramatic growth of the Asian and Latin American economies have created new opportunities for investors.

Regularly reported economic figures around the world, such as inflation or unemployment levels, as well as unexpected news, such as natural disasters or political instability, alters the desirability of holding a particular currency, thus influencing international supply and demand for that currency. The U.S. Dollar, therefore, fluctuates constantly against the currencies of the rest of the world. The current web of international trade and the resultant fluctuations in exchange rates have created the world’s largest market—the foreign exchange market, a market whose vast size makes it the most efficient, fairest, and liquid of all markets.

products symbol contract size margin requirement
EURO DOLLAR EUR/USD EUR $ 100,000 USD $ 1,000 / $ 2,000 (day/overnight)
STERLING DOLLAR GBP/USD GBP 100,000 USD $ 1,000 / $ 2,000 (day/overnight)
DOLLAR JAPANESE YEN USD/JPY USD $ 100,000 USD $ 1,000 / $ 2,000 (day/overnight)
DOLLAR SWISS FRANC USD/CHF USD $ 100,000 USD $ 1,000 / $ 2,000 (day/overnight)
DOLLAR CANADIAN USD/CAD USD $ 100,000 USD $ 1,000 / $ 2,000 (day/overnight)
AUSTRALIAN DOLLAR AUD/USD AUD $ 100,000 USD $ 1,000 / $ 2,000 (day/overnight)
EURO DOLLAR / JAPANESE YEN EUR/JPY EUR $ 100,000 USD $ 1,000 / $ 2,000 (day/overnight)
STERLING POUND/ JAPANESE YEN GBP/JPY GBP $ 100,000 USD $ 1,000 / $ 2,000 (day/overnight)

The foreign exchange market is a cash interbank or interdealer market. Foreign exchange, however, is not a “market” in the traditional sense since there is no centralized location for trading activity. Trading occurs over the telephone and through computer terminals at thousands of locations worldwide. The direct interbank market consists of dealers with currency settlement capabilities trading as principals. It is this dealer segment of the market that is responsible for generating a large portion of the overall foreign exchange volumes. Trading between dealers creates the largest turnover in the market, making foreign exchange the most liquid of all markets.

Trading approximately $1.5 trillion every day, the foreign exchange market is the largest financial market in the world. Traditionally, the foreign exchange market has only been available to banks, money managers, and large financial institutions. Over the years, these institutions, including the U.S. Federal Reserve Bank, have realized large gains via currency trading.

This growing market is now linked to a worldwide network of currency traders, including banks, central banks, brokers, and customers, such as importers and exporters. Today, the foreign exchange market offers opportunities for profit not only to banks and institutions, but to individual investors as well.


The high level of gearing available in the spot markets make the contracts attractive instruments for speculative investors and the liquidity and low trading costs compare well to most other markets if you wish to trade actively.

For the speculator, a diversified strategy combined with a well executed risk management plan is essential to long term out performance. Due to the inherent risks of geared investments, only risk capital should be applied. Although we will execute orders for you in any major market, financial or otherwise, our particular expertise is in the traditional, “real” commodities, such as e.g. sugar, cocoa, coffee, grains, precious metals.

Spot Bullion / Commodity Trading

Over the centuries, commodities has been the basis of trading for merchants and traders. Slowly, it has developed into a big market place where producers and buyers get together in an exchange to try to agree to a price and specification of the commodity. Today, a financial system regulated by an exchange is in placed for regulated commodities trading.

Commodities are traded mostly in the futures exchange in CBOT where a vast varieties of commodities are available for the most sophisticated traders and merchants to either hedge their products or just for speculators to trader in the exchange.

Hudson Global Capital does not deal in Commodity Futures Contracts, instead we provide Spot Commodity trading, in view of its high liquidity and movements.

products symbol contract size margin requirement
SPOT GOLD XAU 100 OZS USD $ 1,000 / $ 2,000 (day/overnight)
SPOT SILVER XAG 5,000 OZS USD $ 1,000 / $ 2,000 (day/overnight)

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the latest investment news and updates.

Reach Us

Drop us a line or email us and we will respond as soon as possible.

85 Great Portland Street
London, UK
W1W 7LT

+44 203 871 8393

info@hudsongc.com

Leave A Message