語言

推广经纪人计划

赫德森环球资本为确保在提供高素质的全球性在线交易方面,一直享有领先地位,就推出了推广经纪人(IB)计划。我们欢迎来自各地,有兴趣在全球金融市场建立品牌的银行、金融机构、仲介公司,甚至个别人士,加入这个互惠互利的合作计划。

我们将为您提供网站服务器,后台系统,必需的软件,金融方面的联系,以及交易部门的号码。按您要求,我们也不会让您的客户知道有关这方面的合作。您只须在自己的范围,通过广告和行销策略,提供给您的客户就行了。

有兴趣进一步了解我们的推广经纪人计划,可以跟我们联系。请注明自己的身份,来自哪个国家,从事这个业务有多久,以及预计贸易量有多大。我们最长会在两个工作日内做出答覆。


益处

迅速和公平的交易执行。每个货币价格都设立在赫德森环球资本证券商所愿意交易的水平,这就消除了重新估价所带来的问题。此外,使用这个先进交易平台也能减去任何因为系统或软件所引起的耽搁。

使用最新、最现代的商业贸易软件。赫德森环球资本商业贸易软件拥有主要货币实时价格、即现图表、实时损益状况,以及权益帐户追查等功能。我们相信,这个商业贸易软件在表现和可靠性方面,已经缔造全新的标准。

保证资金不会管理不当。您可放心,我们将会时时确保资金流动和交易的完整性。除此之外,赫德森环球资本的资金提出程序快捷有效,让您无论在何时都可以快速存取资金。

即现图表、及时新闻、及时股票报价和实时损益状况追查。这些功能都设定在商业贸易软件里头,让您拥有一系列全面、高效率的交易工具。最低交易数额为10万元。您也能对交易金额做调整和设顶限,以有效地管理帐户。

每日分析和全面性的客户支援。赫德森环球资本的分析家拥有丰富的研究和分析经验,您将能在这方面受益良多。

Language

Introducing Broker Program

To insure leading positions in providing high quality online trading all over the globe, Hudson Global Capital Ltd (HGC) offers special program, called Introductory Broker (IB) Program. We invite to mutually beneficial cooperation Brokers, Banks, and Financial Institutions, even individuals from all over the world, interested in establishing their presence on the global financial market.

We will provide you links to our website Real servers, Back Office, necessary software, Financial links and phone numbers to our Dealing Desk. If you wish, your clients wouldn't even know that we are right behind you. You will provide your clients through advertising and marketing in your respective areas.

To request more details regarding our IB program, please contact us and tell us about yourselves, i.e., who you are, what country are you from, how long are you in this business and how big is expected volume in your area. We will respond within next two business days maximum.


Benefits

Rapid and fair trade execution. Every currency price is a level at which HGC's dealers are prepared to trade, eliminating problems with re-quotes. In addition, there are no system or software delays with this advanced trading platform.

State-of-the-art trading software. The HGC trading software provides real-time prices in major currencies, live charts, and real-time P&L and account equity tracking. We believe that this trading software has set new standards in performance and reliability.

Safety of Funds. Clients can be assured that funds and integrity of dealing are maintained at all times. Furthermore, HGC's withdrawal process is fast and efficient, providing clients with quick access to their funds at all times.

Live Charts, streaming news, Live quotes and real-time P&L tracking. These features are integrated into the trading software, providing clients with a powerful array of trading tools. $100,000 minimum transaction size. Clients can fine-tune or limit positions sizes to manage their accounts as effectively as possible.

Daily analysis and extensive client support. HGC clients will benefit from the research and analysis expertise of HGC's experienced staff.